Bagaimana My Little Monster Ide

Haru Is An Impulsive Short Tempered Brute,.


She is cold and doesn't have friends.haru yoshida and. Wayne episode 9 (engsub) 12th_intern. My little monster 9.8k viewssep 30, 2022 shiozuku mizutani is a high school students who studies too much.

Pemeran Utama, Mizutani Shizuku Adalah Seorang.


My little monster, volume 1. My little monster 2018 , adalah haru yoshida adalah siswa sekolah menengah. Mei tachibana was once a regular girl who enjoyed hanging out with her friends.

After Mizutani Shizuku, A Girl Whose Sole Interest Is Studying, Is Asked To Deliver Some Handouts To Yoshida Haru, A Boy Who Hasn't Come To School After Spilling Blood On The First Day, She Finds.


Mizutani is a selfabsorbed overachiever, concerned only with maintaining the highest grades in school. The series first aired on october 1, 2012. Ia dipandang sebagai anak bermasalah dengan.

Top 10 Anime Like My Little Monster.


Pemeran utama, mizutani shizuku adalah seorang gadis dengan prestasi akademik yang baik. It belongs to the romantic comedy genre of anime. Yoshida haru is an impulsive short tempered brute, who scares.

Tonton Online Anime Jepang My Little Monster Episode 1 Sub Indo Terbaru Iqiyi | Iq.com.


The monster sitting beside me) is a japanese manga written and illustrated by robico about the. Nonton online my little monster 2018 sub indonesia. My little monster is a series that is currently running and has 4 seasons (26 episodes).